

## Reynalds Cross Special School Governing Board Membership 2023/2024 and Attendance 2022/2023

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Roles	Attendance
Amy Ashton	Co-opted	17 Jul 2023	16 Jul 2027		1/1
Celeste Bolokor	Co-opted	05 Jul 2021	04 Jul 2025		3/10
Dawn Brettell	Ex Officio			Headteacher	13/13
Vinod Padwagga	Co-opted	17 Jul 2023	16 Jul 2027		1/1
Mrs Julie Palmer	Co-opted	08 Apr 2019 Appointed as Co-opted in April 2023	8 Apr 2027	Curriculum link	16/16
Mr Graham Prior	Co-opted	31 Dec 2020	30 Dec 2024	Health and Safety link	12/13
Miss Sue Townsend	Staff	01 Oct 2014 reappointed 1 October 22	30 Sep 2026		6/7
Mr Paul Wilkinson	LA Governor	01 Sep 2021	31 Aug 2025	Safeguarding link	15/16
Jodie Walker	Parent Governor	1 Nov 2022	31 Oct 2026		5/5
Jessica Francis	Co-opted	12 Sept 2022	11 Sept 2026		4/5
Claire Hawkes	Clerk				

## Resignations

reorginations							
Deb Jervis	Co-opted	12 Sept 2022	18 March 2024	2/6			